Search
  • Nomark

July 30th: Amon Tobin chats with legendary producer Sylvia Massy

Subscribe to Amon's YouTube and hit the notification bell to get an alert when this chat premieres on Thursday July 30th at 4 PM PDT (7 PM EST, Midnight BST, 1 AM CET.) Amon might even show up in the chat when the video goes live!



Recent Posts

See All

I’ve spent some time thinking about objective and subjective value and how it relates to music. Arguably a significant impact on the subjective value of music has been made through it becoming untethe